Vice Presidents

Positions  Name Affiliations Contact
Regional Vice Presidents (China) Prof. Maoying Wu Zhejiang University, PR China maoyingwu@zju.edu.cn
Dr Ying Zhang Minzu Univesrity of China, PR China zhangyingmuc@163.com
Prof. Zhang Jie Nanjing University, PR China 0013203@zju.edu.cn

see Regional Vice President (North East Asia)

Dr Chiemi Yagi University of the Ryukus, Japan yagic@tm.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

http://cinziamazzamakeup.com/?x=viagra-generico-100-mg-pagamento-online-a-Verona Regional Vice President (Central Asia)

James Yip Malaysia jamesyip1@gmail.com

see url Regional Vice President (South Asia)

Dr Abhishek Bhati JCU, Singapore Abhishek.Bhati@jcu.edu.au

get link Regional Vice President (Southeast Asia)

Dr.Hera Oktadiana James Cook University, Australia hera.oktadiana@jcu.edu.au

enter Regional Vice President (Australasia)

Dr. Claire Liu AUT University, New Zealand claire.liu@aut.ac.nz

http://cinziamazzamakeup.com/?x=quanto-costa-viagra-generico-100-mg-in-farmacia-a-Verona Regional Vice President (Africa)

Prof. Cine van Zyl University of South Africa Vzylc@unisa.ac.za

find and buy real viagra brand Regional Vice President (Middle East)

Dr. Mahmood Ziaee Allameh Tabatab’i University, Iran mdziaee@gmail.com

http://sprucefoundation.org/?search=indian-drugs-like-viagra&e5c=31 Regional Vice President (Eastern Europe)

Dr. Miroslav Vujicic University of Novi Sad, Serbia miroslav.vujicic@dgt.uns.ac.rs

comprare levitra online sicuro Napoli Regional Vice President (Western Europe)

Prof. Wolfgang Arlt University of Applied Sciences, Germany arlt@china-outbound.com

branded cialis Regional Vice President (UK and Ireland)

Dr. Samantha Chaperon University of Greenwich, UK s.a.chaperon@gre.ac.uk

Regional Vice President (Southern Mediterranean)

Dr. Teresa Agular Quintana Univesrity of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain teresa.aguiar@ulpgc.es

Regional Vice President (USA and Canada)

Dr. Xiaoxiao Fu University of Central Florida, USA Xiaoxiao.Fu@ucf.edu

Regional Vice President (Mexico & Central America)

Dr. Blanca Camargo Ortega University of Monterrey, Mexico blanca.camargo@udem.edu

Regional Vice President (Russia)

Dr. Svetlana Stepchenkova University of Florida, USA svetlana.step@hhp.ufl.edu

Regional Vice President (Carribean)

Dr Annemarie Nicely Purdue University, USA ajnicely@purdue.edu

Regional Vice President (South America)

Dr. Sara Joana Gadotti dos Anjos Universidade do Vale do Itajaí (UNIVALI), Brazil sara@univali.br

Vice President (International Journal of Tourism Cities)

Dr. J. Andres Coca-Stefaniak University of Greenwich, UK A.Coca-Stefaniak@greenwich.ac.uk
“Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.
~ Ralph Waldo Emerson”

International Tourism Studies Association (ITSA)